PTA

The Memorial PTA is a nonprofit organization, and is a unit of the Oregon PTA and National PTA. We run fundraisers in order to sponsor events and programs throughout the year.

Fundraisers include Jog-A-Thon, Box Tops collection, Blue Raeven Pie sales, raffles and a Silent Auction. These funds go to academic programs including Art Literacy, Science Fair, field trips, survival swim and classroom support. We are a WatchD.O.G.S. participant, involving fathers and father figures in our volunteer pool. The PTA also sells spiritwear and yearbooks, and offers events including the Boohoo Yahoo Breakfast on the first day of school, and Spring Fling, our May carnival.


2018-2019 PTA Board Members

President:  Amy Scholer
Vice President:  Heidi Hyder  
Treasurers:  Annika Schilling & Walter Budzik
Secretary:  Krista Fast-Merlier
Art Literacy Coordinator:  Krista Powell


Contact Us

memorial.pta@yahoo.com 


Follow Us

 Memorial PTA              Memorial PTA

Volunteer

Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com

PTA Meetings

6:30-7:30 p.m. in the Memorial Library

(Please enter through the side doors)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.